Open vSwitch committers are the people who have been granted access to push changes to to the Open vSwitch git repository.

The responsibilities of an Open vSwitch committer are documented here.

The process for adding or removing committers is documented here.

This is the current list of Open vSwitch committers:

OVS Maintainers
Name Email
Alex Wang
Andy Zhou
Ansis Atteka
Ben Pfaff
Daniele Di Proietto
Ethan J. Jackson
Gurucharan Shetty
Jarno Rajahalme
Jesse Gross
Joe Stringer
Justin Pettit
Pravin B Shelar
Russell Bryant
Simon Horman
Thomas Graf